Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Covenant Insurance Group, Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Covenant Insurance Group, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Meet the Team - Covenant
Kate Swartley

Kate Swartley

Commercial Agent

kates@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x123

Kyle Murphy

Kyle Murphy

Commercial Agent

kylem@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x119

Bill McElhaney

Bill McElhaney

Employee Benefits Specialist

billm@covenantcares.com
215-618-8999 x115

Carl Cutrone

Carl Cutrone

Medicare Supplement Specialist

carlc@covenantcares.com
855-292-2028 x117

Dick Pritts

Dick Pritts

Non-Profits Division Exec

dpritts@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166

Bob Hafner

Bob Hafner

Customer Service Agent

bobh@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x124

Carolyn Mahlstedt

Carolyn Mahlstedt

Customer Service Agent

carolynm@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x111

Jean Miller

Jean Miller

Customer Service Agent

jeanm@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x110

Jen Walsh

Jen Walsh

Commercial Service Agent

jenw@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x107

Joanne Rathke

Joanne Rathke

Customer Service Agent

joanner@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x120

Linda Raffensberger

Linda Raffensberger

Customer Svc Agent

lindar@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x126

Michelle Van Bibber

Michelle Van Bibber

Commercial Service Agent

michellev@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x112

Nicole Jerrard

Nicole Jerrard

Customer Service Agent

nicolej@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x130

Sandi Miller

Sandi Miller

Customer Service Assistant

sandim@covenantcares.com
215-618-8999 x122

Bonnie Leair

Bonnie Leair

Executive Assistant

bonniel@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x104

Ciara Neal

Ciara Neal

Customer Svc Asst

ciaran@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x101

Faith Hench

Faith Hench

Customer Service Assistant

faithh@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x102

Genevieve Paterson

Genevieve Paterson

Customer Service Assistant

genevievep@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x108

Jubilee Herbert

Jubilee Herbert

Customer Service Assistant

jubileeh@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x102

June Hilt

June Hilt

Customer Service Assistant

juneh@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028

Beverly Allison

Beverly Allison

Customer Service Specialist

beva@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x114

Rebekah Barrow

Rebekah Barrow

Research
Wanda and Michael Breighner

Wanda and Michael Breighner

Inspections
Nancy Stone

Nancy Stone

Administrative Support
Norma J. Bair

Norma J. Bair

Founder
John Henning

John Henning

Founder
Jim Henning

Jim Henning

Agent

Covenant Insurance Group, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.