Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Covenant Insurance Group, Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Covenant Insurance Group, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Meet the Team - Covenant

Kate Swartley

Commercial Agent
kates@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x123

Carl Cutrone

Medicare Supplement Specialist
carlc@covenantcares.com
855-292-2028 x117

Bob Hafner

Customer Service Agent
bobh@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x124

Nicole Jerrard

Customer Service Agent
nicolej@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x130

Carolyn Mahlstedt

Customer Service Agent
carolynm@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x111

Bill McElhaney

Employee Benefits Specialist
billm@covenantcares.com
215-618-8999 x115

Jean Miller

Jean Miller

Customer Service Agent
jeanm@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x110

Sandi Miller

Customer Service Assistant
sandim@covenantcares.com
215-618-8999 x122

Genevieve Paterson

Administrative Assistant
genevievep@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x108

Marshall Paul

Customer Service Agent
marshallp@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x120

Dick Pritts

Non-Profits Division Exec
dpritts@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166

Linda-Raffensberger-headshot

Linda Raffensberger

Customer Svc Agent
Lindar@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x126

Michelle Van Bibber

Commercial Service Agent
michellev@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x112

Jen-Walsh-headshot

Jen Walsh

Customer Service
JenW@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x107

Faith Hench

Customer Service Assistant
faithh@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x102

June Hilt

Customer Service Assistant
juneh@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028

Gail-Kilby

Gail Kilby

Customer Svc Asst
GailK@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x129

Bonnie Leair

Executive Assistant
bonniel@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x104

Ciara Neal

Ciara Neal

Customer Svc Asst
Ciaran@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x101

Kassie Sowden

Kassie Sowden

Customer Svc Asst
kassies@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x129

Beverly Allison

Customer Service Specialist
beva@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x114

Rebekah Barrow

Research

Wanda and Michael Breighner

Inspections

Nancy Stone

Administrative Support

Norma Blair - Founder

Norma J. Bair

Founder

John Henning

Founder

Jim Henning

Agent

Covenant Insurance Group, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.