Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Covenant Insurance Group, Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Covenant Insurance Group, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Meet the Team - Covenant

Bill McElhaney

Employee Benefits Specialist
billm@covenantcares.com
215-618-8999 x115

Dick Pritts

Non-Profits Division Exec
dpritts@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166

Jon Stone

Commercial Agent
jons@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x106

Kate Swartley

Commercial Agent
kates@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x123

Vanessa Akins

Customer Service Agent
vanessaa@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x105

Bob Hafner

Customer Service Agent
bobh@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x124

Carolyn Mahlstedt

Customer Service Agent
carolynm@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x111

Sandi Miller

Customer Service Assistant
sandim@covenantcares.com

Marshall Paul

Customer Service Agent
marshallp@covenantcares.com
215-542-1166 x120

Lori Speelman

Customer Service Agent
loris@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x110

Michelle Van Bibber

Commercial Service Agent
michellev@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x112

Phyllis Golicher

Commercial Service Agent
phyllisg@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x126

Beverly Allison

Customer Service Specialist
beva@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x114

Nicole Jerrard

Customer Service Assistant
nicolej@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x102

Rebekah Barrow

Research

Faith Hench

Customer Service Assistant
faithh@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028 x101

June Hilt

Customer Service Assistant
juneh@covenantcares.com
717-292-2028

Nancy Stone

Administrative Support

Wanda and Michael Breighner

Inspections

Alex Heydt

Ambler Inspector

Covenant Insurance Group, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.